01. The origin
02. Chapter I - Tales of Ithiria
03. From deep within
04. Chapter II - Upon fallen autumn leaves
05. In des konigs hallen [allegretto siciliano]
06. Chapter III - La terra santa
07. Vor dem sturme
08. Chapter IV - The sleeping child
09. Hijo de la luna [mecano cover]
10. On these endless fields
11. Chapter V - The hidden sign
Menuetto In Fa-Minore
Per Aspera Ad Astra
Of A Might Divine Gavotta In Si-Minore
Herr Mannelig The Observer
Eppur Si Muove
Epilogo Adagio

Awaking the Gods - LIVE
1.Intro (Rachmaniov Choir)
2.Mediaeval Part
4.Porphecy Fullfilled
6.Origin of a Chrystal Soul
7.Awaiking the Centuries Courante
8.In a full moon procession
9.Final Victory
10.In a pale moon's shadow

1-Intro- 1. Rachmaninov - Choir
2-Intro- 2. Pestilencia
3-Chapter I - Heavenly Damnation
4-Chapter II - 1. The Final Victory
5-Chapter II - 2. Saltorella La Manuelina
6-Chapter III - 1. Awaking the Centuries
7-Chapter III - 2. Statement Zur Lage Der Musica
8-Chapter IV - 1. In a Fullmoon Procession
9-Chapter IV - 2. Menuett
10-Chapter V - 1. (Part I) Prophecy Fullfilled , (Part II) And the Dark Night Entered
11-Chapter V - 2. Courante 12-Chapter V - 3. Rachmaninov - Choir

1.Charity Absurd
2.Mind Mutilation
3.Incapsuled Progressive...
4.Daddy Was Her First Man